OMG Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

Friend of mine was changing jobs and I said for her to send me any recipe she wanted and I’ll bake it. Luckily she sent me this and I’m so happy she did. I’ve doubled the ingredients in my recipe because it really is thaaaaat good! And these cookies have the best name ever too – OMG Cookies! They are the perfect chocolate brownie type cookie bite with a hint of peanut butter!

OMG Cookies
I’ve doubled the original recipe below because – trust me – you’ll want to make a double batch!
about 60 cookies
  • 3 cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup unsweetened natural cocoa powder
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 1 cup of earth balance butter (any butter)
  • 1 cup light brown sugar
  • 1 cup granulated sugar
  • 1/2 cup creamy peanut butter
  • 2 large eggs
  • 2 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 4 Tablespoons Almond milk (any milk)
  • 2 bags of the mini Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

IMG_5238 IMG_5239 IMG_5241 IMG_5244

Leave a Reply

